(201) 367-8963

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT Three Brothers Roofing Contractors & Flat Roof Repair NJ

Angela Travelli
Angela Travelli
13:48 03 Aug 17
Three Brothers Roofing Company is highly recommended! Jose and his team are hard working professionals! I am AMAZED at the workmanship and how my roof looks! I needed to repair two roofs on two different houses and now the roofs look beautiful! Jose will provide before and after pictures too, he also explains what repairs need to be done. If you need roof repair call this company!
Erika Oguz
Erika Oguz
00:19 17 Aug 17
They did a great job on my roof. Jose was great to work with and very knowledgeable. He wouldn't do just a quick fix, he wanted it done right! Reasonable rates and got my project done fast. I would recommend!
Helen Tilford
Helen Tilford
16:08 06 Jun 17
Jose replaced my three attic fans, He showed up exactly on time, and explained every part of the job to me. Both he and his crew worked quickly and cleaned up perfectly. Later that night I realized that I did not get a receipt in my email and at 1 o'clock in the morning I sent a text to Jose, an AMAZINGLY enough he answered right away and resent the receipt. He has a spirit of excellence that rare!! I would HIGHLY recommend Three Brothers and I'm sure your experience will be a positive one!!!
esmeralda kiczek
esmeralda kiczek
18:31 25 Feb 17
The side of my roof was coming off and pigeons were making a huge nest inside it. So, I called Three Brothers Roofing and they came by and gave me a great quote. Today, they came to do the job and they did beyond what was required. They made sure all the pieces matched and it looks better than when it was new. GREAT JOB! They are very professional and polite. I will definitely use their services again. I strongly recommend them.
Lupe Gil
Lupe Gil
23:09 22 Aug 17
Great pricing, fast service & most importantly, great customer service!
Joe Buccino
Joe Buccino
11:39 29 Oct 17
Jose was the best roofer I've ever had to deal with. He's honest, hard working and will do the job right the first time! He's also quick and if it's an emergency, he'll find time to do it ASAP! Thank you Jose....I cannot say good things about him and his company. If you do not use him, I feel it can cost you in the long run. Whenever you need consultation and/or major/minor repairs on your roof, call Jose and 3 Brothers Roofing. You will be 100% satisfied!!
Chris Costa
Chris Costa
16:54 24 Oct 17
I highly recommend Three Brothers Roofing. Jose and his staff are extremely professional, and their craftsmanship is outstanding. I added a few photos of a job they did in Nov 2016. It came out awesome! Their estimate was very reasonable. Just today, Oct 2017, I contacted Three Brothers Roofing, to inspect a new roof on the new property that need some work. TBR, arrived early inspected the property provided me with Photos, and explained the work that needs to be done. Jose provided verbal quote, I will be following up this afternoon with a written proposal. The only roofing company I will use from my projects.
Sita Offset
Sita Offset
04:55 01 Nov 17
one of the best roofing company in NJ. They know how to handle customers and know the need of clients. They did amazing roofing work. I want to thank three brothers roofing for amazing service.
See All Reviews
Three Brothers Roofing
4.5
Based on 24 Reviews
Doremi F.
Doremi F.
2017-12-19 08:42:42
Honest, reliable and top quality work. We had an issue with our chimney last summer. It was bulging and in risk of falling apart. We called another top...
Alex M.
Alex M.
2016-11-20 04:25:37
I had my gutters cleaned yesterday. They did the following1 - removed the bulky leaves2-used a leaf blower to remove light debris3 - cleaned gutters...
Cherie C.
Cherie C.
2017-05-15 09:12:05
I called for an estimate to have one piece of siding replaced on my house and to have the gutters cleaned. They arrived 90 minutes late and gave me, what I...
Christopher Costa
Christopher Costa
2017-10-24T15:41:12+0000
I highly recommend Three Brothers Roofing. Jose and his staff are extremely professional, they explain all the details and processes involved in all repairs. Their prices are incredibly reasonable. I used Jose and his team almost a 2 years ago on my other property. Today, I contacted Jose again to inspect a new roof on the different property. As expected, he provided verbal quote and will be following up with a written quote shortly, and without a doubt will be performing my new repairs.
Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia
2017-05-29T20:50:32+0000
Yang Jevon
Yang Jevon
2016-07-16T00:36:02+0000
Jade Cutzal
Jade Cutzal
2014-07-31T03:57:30+0000
The Best
Lozano Tacen
Lozano Tacen
2014-02-18T08:17:33+0000
They really know what they do.They have the experience.
Santos Adolfo Cana Sutuj
Santos Adolfo Cana Sutuj
2013-12-12T14:44:17+0000
Rover Velas Rover Velas
Rover Velas Rover Velas
2013-12-12T14:40:12+0000
Rey Be
Rey Be
02:35 25 Aug 17
Jose told me "Once I do the job, I'm not gonna hear from you again." I was impressed by the professionalism and quality of the repair from this company. They came for the consultation, immediately diagnosed the problem and then sent me a full report of the repairs to be done and the costs. Everything up front, full disclosure, no runaround. They took pictures, by request, of the entire process. I cannot recommend this company enough if you are looking for roof repair.
Courtney Callaghan
Courtney Callaghan
20:58 20 Apr 17
Highly recommend Three Brothers Roofing. When they came out for the estimate, it made total sense how they received such great reviews. For the estimation, they explained what the problems were and what should be fixed. Took pictures too. They were super professional and great to work with. Our roof looks amazing. Definitely recommend!
Rambo J
Rambo J
16:50 24 Apr 17
I called Friday for an estimate. We set a time to meet at my house at 1pm. They showed up around 115-120. He took measurements( no pictures). The estimate I received said remove roof replace roof and the price. I called and asked for a detailed/itemized estimate and was told that is how they do it and if I didn't like it I don't have to use them. So, I won't be using 3 brothers anytime soon nor will I recommend them to anyone I know.
Feng Liu
Feng Liu
03:09 04 Nov 16
This was the first time I hired Three Brothers Roofing to repair roof leak. I chose them because of the positive reviews they got. Their service and price justified all the great reviews. They came on time both for an estimation and for the job. For the estimation, they explained to us clearly what the problems were and what should be fixed. The major problem of our roof was some missing shingles. In addition our roof has some part that was damaged by animals and fixed temporarily before, which we told them they did not need to fix this time. They fixed that anyway at NO extra charge. They did the job very nicely in a professional way. I am very satisfied with their service. I strongly recommend them.
Sprint 1844
Sprint 1844
22:29 29 Dec 16
Best local family roofin company in roofing business they repair my flat roof. And repair my skylight three brothers roofing best solution for any roofing Project
See All Reviews

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT Three Brothers Roofing Contractors & Flat Roof Repair NJ

hERE IS THE CONTENT TO BE ADDED FROM THRIVE